MMM #17

Our next meeting will be Saturday, November 06th 2021, 14:30 CET
(13:30 GMT, 15:30 MSK)

Speakers: Matthew Jones
Topic: Financial Fitness (Practical Steps to Improve your Financial Habits and Get on the Path towards Financial Freedom)

About our speaker
Matthew Jones is an American second generation, living in Seoul, Korea with his Korean wife. Together they are raising 6 children, ranging between 19 and 3, as well as a dog.  

Matthew is an American attorney that has spent the last 17 years working for the largest law firm in Korea, representing foreign companies doing business in Korea. 

One of Matthew’s passions is learning information that helps him in his life and then sharing it with others.

Discussion Groups
After the talk we will split into discussion groups: the groups are made of 4-6 people, and we try our best to put together couples of similar circumstances.

Registration
If this email was forwarded to you and you haven’t signed up for MMM before, you can do so here: Register here

Feel free to share this information with any blessed couple you think might be interested. Registrations will close on November 5th.

We will send you the Zoom-Link after registrations have closed. 

We look forward to seeing you there!