MMM #26

How do you care for each other while busy with your mission?
Join us to find out!

Here are the details for our last event of this year:

Thursday, November 24th 2022
20:30 CET (19:30 GMT / 22:30 MSK)

Speaker: Elisbetta Nistri Calì
Topic: “How to care for each other while you are in the vortex of responsibilities for the mission”

About our Speaker
Elisabetta was born in Florence in 1961 and, after graduating from high school at the age of 18, she met the Holy Spirit Association for the Unification of World Christianity and actively joined as a full time member. On January 12th, 1989 she received blessing in marriage to Giuseppe Calì in Seoul, Korea along with 1275 couples. They have 4 children.

In recent years she has been working to promote the UN sustainable development goals (2030 Agenda), and collaborates with other NGOs committed to the same goals with special attention to the role of women…

Read more about Elisabetta’s life and WFWP work here

Discussion Groups
After the talk we will split into discussion groups: the groups are made of 4-6 people, and we try our best to put together couples of similar circumstances.

Registration
If you have never registered before, sign up here (until November 23rd) to receive the Zoom Link via E-Mail:
Register here

Make sure to add us to your contact list, to avoid missing our E-Mails and please check your spam, promotion and updates folders

Feel free to share this information with any blessed couple you think might be interested.

We look forward to seeing you there!

MMM News on Whatsapp
It can be difficult to find our emails and the Zoom link before an event.
Here is a alternative: 
If you are registered with us you can join our Whatsapp Group. This group will only be used to share trailers, announcements and the Zoom link for our MMM events.We look forward to seeing you there!
Join MMM Whatsapp Group