Workshops & Events

We’ll use this page to keep you up to date with our upcoming Workshops and Seminars for Blessed Families in Europe.

Building our Blessing

Are you Matched?BFD is happy to support all matched couples in the months before and after the Blessing!Join us for an evening of guidance, learning and sharing!! Register here for Building our Blessing, a series of events for all Matched Couples!REGISTER HERE Once you are registered, you will get more information about our events via … Continue reading Building our Blessing

Interact

We are happy to welcome you to our next “Interact” webinar. Date: February 5th, 20:00 CET. 14:00 EST Stephan and Diana Winter will give us a presentation. Register Here: Interact February “Interact” is a webinar series created especially for BCs age over 24.We provide BCs a platform to connect to other candidates and get to … Continue reading Interact

MMM #19

Next MMM meeting will be on Tuesday, 25.01.2022 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT). Speaker: Giuseppe CalìTopic: “Conjugal love between transcendence and immanence” About our speakerGiuseppe joined CARP in Milan in March 1981 and was blessed to Elisabetta Nistri on January 12th, 1989. For four years they lived in Korea where they started family life. They have 4 children, three … Continue reading MMM #19

Cosmic Blessing April 2022

Dear All, We would like to inform you about the following details concerning the upcoming Cosmic Blessing which will take place on the: 16th April 2022 (we did not receive the exact time of the Blessing yet)The venue will be the Cheongshim Peace World Center for those participants who are in Korea or via live-webcast … Continue reading Cosmic Blessing April 2022