Nations

Albania BFD, Rroshi Marjeta, marjetaga@yahoo.com

Austria BFD, Mayr Heidi, heidi.mayr@gmx.at

Belguim BFD, Bruffaerts Marietta, acupunct.bruffaerts@gmail.com

Bulgaria BFD, Zsolcsak-Dimitrova Edina, ncbulgaria@gmail.com

Croatia NL, Petrinic Jolana, jolanapetrinic15@gmail.com

Czech Rep. BFD, Piskáčková Alicya, a.piskackova@seznam.cz

Denmark BFD, Igarashi Reiko, reiko_500@hotmail.com

Finland BFD, Yoshizumi Tetsuo, tpyjih@gmail.com

France BFD, Perry David, dpincorbreuse@gmail.com

Germany BFD, Zimmerman Sarah, kszim@web.de

Greece NL, Gough Russel, russellgough@hotmail.co.uk

Hungary BFD, Zahora Leonita, zahorafamily@freemail.hu

Iceland NL, Nandkisore Rohan, ffwpu.iceland@internet.is

Ireland NL, Loew Ely, loew01@gmail.com

Italy BFD, Kerschbaummayr Franz, blessedfamilyitaly@gmail.com

Liechtenstein BFD, Bernegger Marion, tbernegger@outlook.com

Luxemboug, Sillitoe Alan, absillitoe@gmail.com

Macedonia NL, Peneva Svetlana, upf.iifwp.macedonia@gmail.com

Malta, Corlett Myrabelle, myrabelle@global.net.mt

Netherlands, Martijn Donna, d.roxannemartijn@gmail.com

Norway BFD, Toresen Jane, janetoresen.bfd@gmail.com

Polen NL, Martha Christoph, martha.kral@interia.pl

Portugal BFD, Vieira Karla, sergikarla@gmail.com

Romania, Moon Jeong Bong, upfromania@gmail.com

San Marino, Gasperoni Giorgio, ffupmsm@gmail.com

Serbia, Randjelovic Slobodan, upf.slo@gmail.com

Slovakia BFD, Rybarova Janja, randjelovic.slobodan@gmail.com

Slovenia, Kosmrlj Erna, upf.slo@gmail.com

Spain NL, Janois Maryvonne,  maryvonnejamois@hotmail.com

Sweden BFD, Karlsson Liliana, BFD.europa@gmail.com

Switzerland BFD, Aono Shoji, aono@bluewin.ch

UK BFD, Crosthwaite Susan, eublessings@gmail.com

Europe BFD, Hanna David, dh@hanna.plus.com