European BFD

BFD Committee

Orlande Schenk
BFD Director
orlande@esgd.org

David and Kyung-Ja Hanna
Seong Hwa Dep
dh@hanna.plus.com

Jane Toresen
Matching Support Coordinator for 2nd Gen.
janetoresen.bfd@gmail.com

Margarete Staudinger
Administration
bfed.eu@gmail.com

Franz and Patricia Kerschbaummayr
First Generation Representative
blessedfamilyitaly@gmail.com

Yuna Johannson
Blessed Children Rep. & Media
yuna@esgd.org

Heidi Mayr
Family Support
heidi.mayr@gmx.at

Regional BFD Representatives

North
Jane Toresen
janetoresen.bfd@gmail.com

West
David Perry
dpincorbreuse@gmail.com

Central
Heidi Mayr
heidi.mayr@gmx.at

South
Franz and Patricia Kerschbaummayr
blessedfamilyitaly@gmail.com

East
Galina Chernomorets
nerhq.blessing@gmail.com

Middle East
Marilyn Angelucci
mangelucci@gmail.com

European First Generation Blessing Department

Franz and Patricia Kerschbaummayr
First Generation Representative
blessedfamilyitaly@gmail.com

Hans Karlssen
Jacob Children Contact Person
hanskar99@hotmail.com

European Second Generation Blessing Department

Orlande S.chenk
Blessing Department Director
orlande@esgd.org

Supporting Members

Yuna Johannson
yuna@esgd.org

Patrick Hanna
patrick@esgd.org

Grace Cho
grace@esgd.org

Martin Alexy
martin@esgd.org

Geros Kunkel
Blessing Department Co-Director
geros@esgd.org